Inverted Auction in Domo

Publié le par domo

Dream of Mirror Online is a funny game. In DOMO, you may want to earn more and more gold for your character. Here i bring a guide about Inverted Auction in this game. Read the following information...

 

Rules:

1. Each player can only bid ONCE per item. AKA, you can bid once on item 1, once on item 2, once on item 3, each week. ONLY in-game gold are accepted. No trades, no items, no pets, no badges, no souls. Minimum bid is 1 gold. Increments are in 1 gold. So don't go bidding 3.1415... gold or 1.5 gold. Those are invalid bids.
2. Bidding is done with forum PM to me, or another "judge", specified for each week's auction.
3. No mule accounts. If I find out, you will be permanently banned from my auctions.
4. Accounts must be at least 1 month old from the start of the auction period.
5. Accounts must have at least 20 useful post. Spams doesn't count. I will check your posts before your bidding is counted. So spamming posts with new accounts to qualify will get you no advantage.
6. The forum PM bids must have the "bidding amount" at the title so I don't have to read the actual message (and I won't).

For example: title your forum PM to me as "5 gold for Golden Armor set".
Any other format will be ignored and rejected.

7. Bidding will start at the beginning of the week and end on Friday. Anything past midnight EASTERN TIMEZONE will be DQed.
8. Once the winner is posted, you are to send me an IN GAME MAIL saying reminding me what you want and attach the amount of gold you are paying. Your item will be mailed back to you.
9. This thread will be updated each week with the winner of last week and the new items of next week.
10. Winners are to forum PM me their IGN and what they won, so I can confirm in game mail when it is sent to me.


WINNERS
Winners have 1 week to mail me the amount of gold.

Week 1 [November 27th to December 4th]
1. Blue Samurai Set: FlyingSeal, IGN: Sealion winning bid: 6 gold
2. Restat x 2: Ma2keep. 6 gold. (send me IGN)
3. 3 day Big Buddy Badge x3: pinaygirl, ign: pinaygirl. 3 gold

Some strategy suggestion after first round:

1. I recieved about 40 bids. about 25% of the bids were DQed on the spot, so read the rules.
2. of 30 qualified bids no one bidded 2, 3, 4, 5 gold. Assuming the same amount of people this information should help you guys to formulate a better "bid guess"
3. some people bid way too high, like in the hundreds; no need ^_~

-bidding above 15-20 golds when there are 30 bids are probably ... not too smart a decision xD

now everyone's got the same information, ROUND 2...

 

We have enough DOMO gold in stock on DOMO servers . Please set your heart to rest to use our service .  Credits to venderil. For more infromation click here...

The article is from here.

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article